TeamCity default behavior on running the same build configuration multiple times

Hi,

I'm new to TeamCity so wanted to confirm what would happen if I trigger the same build configuration multiple times (manually/automated). My concern is regarding the working directory.

If I trigger the same build configuration again, while it is already running, is it possible for it to be allocated to the same agent? If yes, will each build configuration run have a dedicated working directory?

Please sign in to leave a comment.