I have a build configuration that is showing a previous build as the newest version, even though I can clearly see that it is not. The message displayed after is "This build is outdated". I am trying to figure out what I need to change in order to stop this behavior as newer builds are happening.
A few things that I have reviewed are the build chains and snapshot dependencies. What can I do to stop this?