Guidelines for plugin cleanup upon disable/deletion from server

Hi,

are there any guidelines/example that show how a given plugin should handle being disabled and/or removed from the server? This more relevant than ever since 2018.2 allows these operations without a server restart. I'm especially interested in any event provider that would indicate that the plugin is about to be disabled/uninstalled, so that any appropriate resources can be cleaned-up and so that additional relevant logic can be performed,

Please sign in to leave a comment.