I'm trying to delete one of my projects. When I go to the project
page, I see html links next to my vcs root and my build configuration
that says 'delete'. When I click 'delete' for my vcs root, it gets
deleted, but the one for configuration is not having any affect.
Also, I don't see any link/button for deleting the entire project.
Should there be one?
I'm running albus 1.0-dev build 1270 with Tomcat 5 on WinXP SP2.