Thinking that I was being safer doing it this way, I copied a build config to a new project rather than moving it.
I then deleted the original build config. I didn't think this through enough and now realize that I have lost the
build history for the config. If cleanup has not happened yet, is there a way to restore the build history to the
new copy of the build config?