Personal build does not rollback changes when done

Hi,

After teamcity ran a personal build (from visual studio 2008) It does not seem to rollback the personal changes. When the next normal build starts it still seems to have source files from the personal build. I have a shared source root used by multiple build configurations. (VCS checkout mode = Automatically on agent). I checked "Clean all files before build" which will hopfully fix this. (takes more time...)

Greets

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink

Could you please provide build log?

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.