Cleanup build history: How to delete only the failed builds?

Hi all,
is there a way to delete just the failed builds in TC 4.0 (i.e. delete all failed builds with or without statistical data but keep all successful builds)? The cleanup build history dialog doesn't seem to provide this. Since this is imho the most obvious approach to cleanup builds, I guess I'm too stupid to understand the available cleanup policies...

Or is it a missing feature?

Thanks for any help,
Axel

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink

The question perhaps no longer relevant. If it's not please leave a comment or create a separate thread.

Kind regards,
Marina

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.