Could I enable/disable a Build step based on need instead of deleteing and recreating ?

Could I enable/disable a Build step based on need instead of deleteing and recreating ? For debug purpose
we need to enable/disable a step in build configuration, is there way to do so without deleting and recreating it ?

We are using TC 6.0.1 version.

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink

Hi Chetan

You can vote for TW-13685 feature.

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.