How do you delete a build step?

Hi all,

I must be missing something very obvious, but I cannot find a way to delete a build step. I'm using version 6.0 (build 15772) (Pro). Cheers,

Matt

2 comments
Comment actions Permalink

IF you go to the build configuration settings, then go to the build steps you should see something as below:

buildstep.GIF

as you can see there is a delete button

hope this helps

paul

0
Comment actions Permalink

I see it. Chrome had hidden the Edit and Delete buttons under the Configuration Steps menu. Opened it in Firefox and there it was! Many thanks,

Matt

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.