Personal builds

Just a quick question, when using Personal Builds and Remote Runs, if the build fails because of my code, do I just get notified about it, or does all the team get notified about it?

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink

Hi Arran

Other team members are not notified about your personal builds and do not see them in build history.

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.