User migration between 9.0 servers

Hello,

I've been reading about the new project import feature. It mentions user accounts, but does not describe what will happen to accounts that exist in both systems. Will the imported account be merged with an existing account? What if the settings between the two conflict? I'm assuming that account import means all notification/VCS/UI settings are imported.

Thank you!

2 comments
Comment actions Permalink

Hi Oleg,

Thank you for pointing this out. We've added the relevant section to our documentation. Please let me know if any clarification is needed.

0
Comment actions Permalink

Thank you, Julia! That's perfect.


0

Please sign in to leave a comment.