Can TeamCity hide deleted feature branches

We are a quite large team, working with short lived feature branches. This makes the overview page very crowded. Is it possible to configure TeamCity to not display deleted branches?

I don't want to reduce teamcity.activeVcsBranch.age.days to more than our current value of 3, since it's good to always display or main branches even when no-one has merged there for a few days.

However, those three branches I used today to implement tiny features have been merged and deleted, and I'm not interested in them any more.

2 comments
Comment actions Permalink

Hi Anders,

You can set teamcity.activeBuildBranch.age.hours=0 to make closed branches disappear once they closed.

0
Comment actions Permalink

Thanks, that did the trick!

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.