Maybe I'm missing something, but currently when I delete a project it's checkout directory is not deleted on the agents.
In addition we would not only like to delete the checkout dir but some more files which are created by our builds in other directorys (say the 'working dir', which is one level up the checkout dir).
Are there any means how I could do that by configuration (kicking some ant target would be all we needed).
Or should we write a custom plugin? We did that already for the serverside, but I can't get a clue, who this would be done on agents ?
How could I get notified about a build delete and how could I retrieve the working dir ?