Cleanup on build configuration delete

In my organization, we create 2 build configurations for each branch.  At any given time, we may have 2-6 active branches for a given website.  As part of the build steps, we create an IIS website.  While we delete build configurations when the branch becomes inactive, the IIS websites continue to pile up.

Is there a way to detect that a build configuration is deleted and take action?

Please sign in to leave a comment.