Git Reset Changes

During the build process there are some changes that we want to clean up from the last build. Is there a way to reset changes before building? "Clean all files before build" seems to do it but it greatly increases the time of the build. It looks like its doing a complete wipe and chekcing out again. What does this option do?

Please sign in to leave a comment.