Why is there no way to reset the logging level?

On the diagnostics tab the 'Active logging preset' can be changed but it can't be reset and selecting 'Default' doesn't reset it, shouldn't there be a way to reset it without restarting the server?

Rod

Please sign in to leave a comment.