TeamCity remembers parameter settings - how to switch it off?

I have a question with a checkbox that needs to be ticked
before a build config can be run (it deploys sth. to production).
Since deployment to test looks very similar, we'd like people to have to tick the box before triggering a deploy to production. But after you ticked
it once, TeamCity remembers that setting and will show the custom build parameters page with the box pre-ticked next
time you hit run. How can we disable this behaviour?

Cheers,
Chris

Please sign in to leave a comment.