Build config change while in the queue

When I change the settings of a build configuration, e.g. by adding a build step, does that affect currently queued builds of that configuration?

In other words, are the settings of a build configuration read before entering the queue, or when leaving it?

Thanks,
Petr

Please sign in to leave a comment.