Disable build configuration

One of our build configurations is currently failing, and it keeps our project marked in red. We are not using this build configuration and not planning to use it in a near future, but we still don't want to delete it. Is there chance to disable this configuraiton so project will ignore it and will be marked in green? So far I only found pause the configuration, but it doesn't do the job.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.

3 comments
Comment actions Permalink

Stan,
You can go to the latest build in this config and find Build Actions->Mark as successful next to Run button.

0
Comment actions Permalink

Thank you Oleg, worked for me!


0
Comment actions Permalink

I could not find this Build Action for Team City 8.0.5. But I used the Remove Build Action instead which had the same result.

 

Update: I did find "Mark as complete" for one failing build. But for another I did not.

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.