Deployer plugin - delete files

Is it possible with the Deployer plugin (I want to use the SMB Deployer) to delete the target directory before the files are copied? I hereby would like to achieve that really only the files from the source directory are available and remain not possibly older files from the target directory left.

1 comment

Hi,

No, such functionality has not been implemented yet. But we already have a request for this feature.

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.