I accidentaly deleted a build configuration and want to know it there is any way to restore it (without backup).
The build configuration was called "1420-inhouse", and as can be seen from the audit screenshot.
According to Re: TeamCity - Deleted Build the build configuration can be restored from the project-config.xml. However the project-config.xml was not modified when the build configuration was deleted, so there is nothing to restore ( see "projfolder.png" attachment). The buildTypes folder doesn't contain any traces of the deleted build configuration either.
In the teamcity documentation I have also seen the "_trash" folder being mentioned, but there are no _trash folder in my TeamCity data folder.
Is there any way to restore the build configuration?
TeamCity Professional 8.1.2
Mac OS X Mavericks
Attachment(s):projfolder.pngScreen Shot 2014-06-26 at 10.04.33 AM.png